Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Jeremiah and Katelyn Walters

3/19/18

Carrie helped my husband and I pick out my bridal set and went the extra mile to make sure that we were happy. She assisted us in trying on ring after ring until I finally chose a set I loved as well as my husband loved. Carrie was extremely professional and really took an interest in our happiness. She is absolutely phenomenal!

Fred Caressi

6/26/17

Excellent quality an great price. Easy to work with. Have bought their several times an will again.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jordan Bever

November 25, 2018

We love Mees Jewelry, friendly staff very helpful and informative. We bought our wedding bands and engagement ring from Joe. He was very helpful and patient. He showed us all the styles that would go with the engagement ring and we picked one he suggested. It was a perfect fit. We love that it’s family owned and operated. We will definitely be back, 5 star experience.

Mark Carlisle

November 30, 2018

Great service and workmanship. Nice people to work with in making special occasion pieces. Another Great Deal from a Local Business. . Have been a customer for years and always look forward to seeing their unique products.

Tiffany Jackson

November 16, 2018

I absolutely love Mees Jewelry Store! The owner and staff are such great people. Also the price is always perfect when we need jewelry this is where my husband and I go. Thanks Mees for always treating my family and I like great friends.

Cale Garman

November 25, 2018

I am deployed to Afghanistan right now and my fiancé went to the store to do and exchange and get my wedding band. The date had past for her to exchange the ring but the amazing people at Mees took care of her. Wonderful service and amazing staff.

Emily White

October 27, 2018

First time shopping for myself at this store and it was a wonderful experience. Friendly customer service and great knowledge. It is nice to be able to walk into a store and fell homey and like you’re welcomed because nowawdays that’s hard to come by. Thank you Mees Jewelry for helping me with my ring and giving me great advice for my future purchases.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Harrison G.

10/24/18

My mom won a gift certificate to this place. My mom brought some jewelry to be fixed. Not only were the workers very friendly but they got my moms jewelry...READ MORE

JohnandPenny K.

04/17/15

Brian is just awesome. He really knows his stuff. A very knowledgeable jeweler. Please see him first if looking for personal attention and an eye for...READ MORE

LOADING...