Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Jeremiah and Katelyn Walters

3/19/18

Carrie helped my husband and I pick out my bridal set and went the extra mile to make sure that we were happy. She assisted us in trying on ring after ring until I finally chose a set I loved as well as my husband loved. Carrie was extremely professional and really took an interest in our happiness. She is absolutely phenomenal!

Fred Caressi

6/26/17

Excellent quality an great price. Easy to work with. Have bought their several times an will again.

Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Gordon Junior

March 14, 2018

Bought jewelry today from the store. Pretty good selection to choose. A gentleman at the store helped me find a good item to buy. I gave him an idea of what I wanted to buy and he very quickly brought me to the section that I needed. Very outgoing personality of the worker. I appreciated the help. There was no solicitation. I usually do not go into stores like this however they made my time there well spent. I will go back again whenever the time presents itself.

Alia Souers

April 10, 2018

Mees was great! I brought my wedding set in because I was told by another jewelry store that I needed to tighten stones up, because I was going to lose them if I didn't, but that wasn't the truth. I was told my options by Mees and feel they were more truthful than the others. I also had another ring's prong fixed and had it back the next day for a great price!!! I will be going to Mees for all my jewelry needs!! Thanks!!!!!

Ashley Dewitt

April 14, 2018

I fell in love with a $50 special ring I seen on their Facebook page. Of course when I called about it...it’s gone! So the super nice guy on the phone said he could order me one, and it would be in at the very latest by next Monday. This was Tuesday, and I had the ring two days later on Thursday! I absolutely love it too!

Rhonda Hatfield

April 6, 2018

I ruined a favorite watch that wasn't waterproof..so I thought I ruined it..I stopped by Mees Jewelers and was met by a kind and helpful staff. One of the staff members,Joe, confidently took my watch, cleaned it up, replaced the battery and reattached the strap..like brand new.and for just a small fee! Wow! .Thanks, Joe! And thanks to Mees Jewelers for such great customer service..

Mandy Wheeler

February 10, 2018

Great shopping experience! Very friendly and helpful staff, this was our first shopping experience with Mees but we will definitely be back. They helped me pick out a piece of jewelry that I loved even when I was overwhelmed with the choices. Highly recommend!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

JohnandPenny K.

4/17/15

Brian is just awesome. He really knows his stuff. A very knowledgeable jeweler. Please see him first if looking for personal attention and an eye for...READ MORE

LOADING...