Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Jeremiah and Katelyn Walters

3/19/18

Carrie helped my husband and I pick out my bridal set and went the extra mile to make sure that we were happy. She assisted us in trying on ring after ring until I finally chose a set I loved as well as my husband loved. Carrie was extremely professional and really took an interest in our happiness. She is absolutely phenomenal!

Fred Caressi

6/26/17

Excellent quality an great price. Easy to work with. Have bought their several times an will again.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ms BigMom

April 19, 2019

Hands down the best place in town for all your jewelry repairs and sizing needs! Very fast, super friendly and really helpful. The most beautiful jewelry with a big selection of rings,bracelets,necklaces, earrings,etc for men, women, and even children all ages. They've also got layaway plans to fit your budget but their prices are so reasonable you don't really need layaway honestly. Needless to say I found my new favorite place to shop for my love of all things that sparkle and so glad I finally checked them out! Highly recommend Mees Jewelry!!

matt Abbott

June 12, 2019

Mees is where I bought my wife's wedding ring 8 years ago and to this day I wouldn't shop anywhere else for the important jewelry! I drive over an hour now to buy my jewelry from Mees. The entire team is always amazing and their jeweler Brian has made some of the most amazing one of a kind pieces I have ever seen and i know that my wife's ring will never be seen anywhere else!

Mendy Houser

June 13, 2019

Love love love this store! Everyone is so kind & more than eager to help with whatever you need. Doesn’t matter how big or how small your purchase is, they make you feel that they are so glad you came!

Megan Miller

June 14, 2019

Mee's is my only choice for my jewelry. They always treat you like family. They are fast and the quality of their work is amazing! I wouldn't trust my jewelry in any other hands.

Robert Rayburn

June 8, 2019

Beautiful necklace at can't beat it price. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Will shop at Mees again in the future.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Harrison G.

10/24/18

My mom won a gift certificate to this place. My mom brought some jewelry to be fixed. Not only were the workers very friendly but they got my moms jewelry...READ MORE

JohnandPenny K.

04/17/15

Brian is just awesome. He really knows his stuff. A very knowledgeable jeweler. Please see him first if looking for personal attention and an eye for...READ MORE

LOADING...