Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Jeremiah and Katelyn Walters

3/19/18

Carrie helped my husband and I pick out my bridal set and went the extra mile to make sure that we were happy. She assisted us in trying on ring after ring until I finally chose a set I loved as well as my husband loved. Carrie was extremely professional and really took an interest in our happiness. She is absolutely phenomenal!

Fred Caressi

6/26/17

Excellent quality an great price. Easy to work with. Have bought their several times an will again.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Anil Vijayan

February 8, 2019

The best place from where anyone can buy jewelry. I had bought a gold wedding from them in the past and found them to be very friendly and customer centric. Even though my purchase was small yet the time Angela spent with us was above and beyond. I went there again tonight with a special requirement of a tiny piece of gold for offering to God. When Me and my wife explained this to Joe and he told this to Bryan, we got the most pleasant surprise. Not only did they get us what we needed but they didn’t take any money for that tiny piece of Gold. I am from INDIA and we are the biggest consumer of private Gold in the world. Have seen many jewelers in my life, but never seen such customer service. These guys are the best I have come across. Bryan, you have a customer for life.

Debbie Karst

January 24, 2019

The Mees jewelry staff is simply amazing. Their customer service is outstanding. My family has purchased anniversary bands, engagement rings and wedding bands, as well as other nice pieces over the last 15 years. They remember me each time I come in and go over the top to make sure my jewelry is kept in great condition. They always stand behind their work. I'm very pleased with their commitment to customsr service!

Adam Johnson

December 8, 2018

Everyone in this store was amazing. The employees were not pushy. They listened to all of the information we gave them and helped my wife choose something nice for our family. All the help was really appreciated. I will recommend Mees to my friends and family and we will be going back for future jewelry needs! Thanks Mees!

Dwane Webb

February 14, 2019

Mees Jewelry is by far the best in Ohio! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! They also have the best deals that you can find.If you are looking to find quality fine jewelry look no further for this best in class jeweler!

Jordan Bever

November 25, 2018

We love Mees Jewelry, friendly staff very helpful and informative. We bought our wedding bands and engagement ring from Joe. He was very helpful and patient. He showed us all the styles that would go with the engagement ring and we picked one he suggested. It was a perfect fit. We love that it’s family owned and operated. We will definitely be back, 5 star experience.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Harrison G.

10/24/18

My mom won a gift certificate to this place. My mom brought some jewelry to be fixed. Not only were the workers very friendly but they got my moms jewelry...READ MORE

JohnandPenny K.

04/17/15

Brian is just awesome. He really knows his stuff. A very knowledgeable jeweler. Please see him first if looking for personal attention and an eye for...READ MORE

LOADING...