Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Jeremiah and Katelyn Walters

3/19/18

Carrie helped my husband and I pick out my bridal set and went the extra mile to make sure that we were happy. She assisted us in trying on ring after ring until I finally chose a set I loved as well as my husband loved. Carrie was extremely professional and really took an interest in our happiness. She is absolutely phenomenal!

Fred Caressi

6/26/17

Excellent quality an great price. Easy to work with. Have bought their several times an will again.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Anil Vijayan

February 8, 2019

The best place from where anyone can buy jewelry. I had bought a gold wedding from them in the past and found them to be very friendly and customer centric. Even though my purchase was small yet the time Angela spent with us was above and beyond. I went there again tonight with a special requirement of a tiny piece of gold for offering to God. When Me and my wife explained this to Joe and he told this to Bryan, we got the most pleasant surprise. Not only did they get us what we needed but they didn’t take any money for that tiny piece of Gold. I am from INDIA and we are the biggest consumer of private Gold in the world. Have seen many jewelers in my life, but never seen such customer service. These guys are the best I have come across. Bryan, you have a customer for life.

Bailey Kittle

April 12, 2019

Wonderful place and super super helpful! They gave us exactly what we wanted and it made it able to fit in our budget! We'll be going back in the future for sure!

matthew mitchell

March 8, 2019

Unbelievable customer service!! Joe was down to earth. He didn't talk to me like a salesman, or push anything on me. Found out what I was looking for and helped guide me to the right ring in my price range. I'll recommend anyone to them .

Rosie Fogel

March 1, 2019

I love all of the staff here, what a better way to see if you like the products than to be allowed to look at everything and compare it to other pieces and the staff is honest about if it looks good or not - more concerned with your overall happiness than upselling. The prices are extremely competitive and they are always willing to work with you. If you haven’t been in in a while, stop in and see what you are missing, they have something for everyone and if not they can make it custom for you. Rosie

Christy Fox

February 27, 2019

Love Mees Jewelry! I have been a customer for 10 + years. The employees and staff there are the best to work with. If you are looking for quality jewelry at a great price, this is your place.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Harrison G.

10/24/18

My mom won a gift certificate to this place. My mom brought some jewelry to be fixed. Not only were the workers very friendly but they got my moms jewelry...READ MORE

JohnandPenny K.

04/17/15

Brian is just awesome. He really knows his stuff. A very knowledgeable jeweler. Please see him first if looking for personal attention and an eye for...READ MORE

LOADING...